Wasted Optimism

We are back…. well, "back"

An open letter to the girl I banged last weekend

Posted by: Cincy Joe

A one of a kind girl.

A one of a kind girl.

Oh Chrissy. That was your name right? Or was it Jenny?

How are things going? Are you having a good week?

I just wanted to let you know what a great time I had on Saturday. It’s not often that OSU beats such a marquee team and it was nice sharing that excitement with you, albeit 8 hours later in the parking lot at Eskimo Joes. 

I’ll never forget what you said as I was ordering what I thought was my last beer.

“He’ll have a sex on the beach as well”, you said. “Make it two.”

You didn’t act all bitchy or offended when I said “More like a sex in the parking lot!” 

I appreciate that.

I can honestly say that I’ve never met a girl so appreciative and open to my sense of humor.  You are one of a kind and I thank you for that.

The time we spent in your Toyota Sequoia was something dreams are made of.  I will never forget it.  Thanks Mandy.

Your friend,

Cincy Joe

About CincyJoe

You must purchase a season ticket to read my bio. Thanks.

4 comments on “An open letter to the girl I banged last weekend

  1. samuelbryant
    September 9, 2009

    I enjoyed it too.

    -Sam

  2. Jessica
    September 10, 2009

    Hey Cincy.

    It’s Jessica. Yes Jessica. Not Mandy, or Chrissy or Jenny.

    Anyways, I had a great time with you too…

    Look me up this weekend if you’re in Stilly. I’ve got by dad’s winny this weekend🙂

    Love ya!

    Jess

  3. CincyJoe
    September 10, 2009

    Sorry about the name thing Jess — What name did you put your number under in my phone?

    Sorry, I was pretty wasted…

    Cincy

  4. Jess
    September 11, 2009

    I put it under Hoots. Hit me up playa🙂

    I’m ready for another round…

    Love,

    Jess

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 9, 2010 by in Georgia game, OSU, tension relief.
