Wasted Optimism

We are back…. well, "back"

Overheard – Mind-Reading a UT Fan

Hey!  Rest of the Big 12!  Check this shit out.  Know what it is?  That’s right.  I’m wearing a Longhorn logo on my golf shirt.  In fact I just got this shirt from the Coop.  In Dallas Bitches.  How many Baylor Coops do you see in Dallas?  That’s right.  I don’t even think Dillards carries you losers anymore.

You know what this logo is?  It’s a VIP pass sucker.  This white stitched BEVO on my dry-fit is going to get me more drinks and hot snatch in one weekend than most Tech d-bags see in a whole year.  You boys better just bow down next time you see me in Gordon Biersch.  I’m going to be crushing Red Bulls faster than Sergio Kindle crushed quarterbacks.

Personally, I think the Longhorns should have just started their own conference.  Call it the Big One.  You know like “I’ve got a big one.”  That would be awesome.  I know I’d pay an extra 10 bucks to Time Warner to see old Ricky Williams clips 24/7.  Anyway, Longhorn sports.  Longhorn network.  Mack, Deloss and Coach Boom Forever and Don Beebe is our bitch!  Peace out to the rest of you a-holes.

Enjoy losing next year.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 21, 2010 by in Big 12, New Big 12 and tagged .
